Standard

There’s nothing quite like the despair of hopping on SoundCloud one night to listen to an awesome song you found a few days prior, only to find that for some odd, inexplicable reason, it is nowhere to be found on any of your playlists or like-lists. It’s impossible that I didn’t at least try to save it into one of those. I loved it.

But now I can’t find it. My religion tells me I should be thankful, even for this. I guess that’ll be my adventure for tonight: figuring out how to be thankful when things like this happen. /Sigh.

Oh well. I’ve been meaning to take my faith seriously again anyway. Maybe this is the excuse I need to get started.

Discussion

