Standard

She likes to tickle the edges, to paw at the boundaries. She says she wants nothing more than to be friends, but she also seems to enjoy stepping in too deep once in a while, too far for friends to go.

She says that a relationship is not for her, not the kind of thing she enjoys. 8ut she plays as if she’s there. I wonder if it’s fair… For her to act as she does. (Perhaps) She wants to be wanted but… She’s not sure if she wants to put in the effort? To make another person feel wanted too?

I know nothing for sure. I care for her but I’m not into her the same way I was before. I can’t find much to be interested in now. Maybe things are hiding; I can’t tell. All I know is that I don’t see anything I like so far.

Maybe she’s hiding… I can’t tell. All I know is that… If there’s a mountain in between us, I don’t want to 8e the only one digging a tunnel through it. The tunnel’s gotta be carved from both sides. Otherwise, no matter how close I get, I don’t know if I’ll be able to break through.

Discussion

