Day 6 Pt 1.2

Standard

Nothing much to report. I feel that sexual “8uzz” that I seem to get when I’m not off the MO. Thinking a8out her when I’m washing dishes, etc. 8ut I guess that’s what I get for what I chose to do.

8eing a little passive-aggressive with her. For some reason, she’s putting off college applications. I’m not even asking her if it’s fine that I come over; instead, I said I’d come over at a certain time. If she wants to say no, she can.

Is this wrong? She certainly won’t 8e learning to handle it herself. There’s a deadline on such things 8ut honestly, may8e she has to take care of herself. Who knows? I don’t.

Discussion

