The Journey: Day One

Standard

Can I even call it day one? It hasn’t even ended yet. Who knows what the rest of the day might 8ring.

Why are you here?
I want self-control, discipline. Also, I want to avoid thinking of attractive girls in that certain way while I’m around them. It’s awkward and I 8ecome nothing 8ut a pair of eyes in the corner of the room. I want to make a connection with people, 8ecause that might eventually lead to sex or a relationship wherein I enjoy their company so much that sex is not the first and last thing on my list with them.

What are you gonna do to a8stain?
I’m not sure. I’m not sure what specific aspects of my life I need to control. Is it my time? My energy level? My environment? I’ll have to do some research to find out.

Anyway, I have some 8ig goals for myself, and if nofap is the optimal, easiest route to take, 8ecause of its 8enefits compared to its cost to maintain in the long run, then I’m all for it. If nofap and its 8enefits will eventually come naturally to me (after some hard work), then I think it’s a good investment to make.

I’m still young. I’m not so tied to everything in my life yet. I can make a lot of 8ig changes that change me, 8ut don’t put me in any danger.

Discussion

