Aside
happy birthday to me
the girl i liked is not who i hoped her to be
and she says that she cares
8ut would rather you talk to air
i should just
jam it in my head somehow
she’s not gonna understand me
it’s hard to understand me
i have trouble understanding myself
1) she doesn’t seem to possess the necessary level of mental faculty required to understand me
2) she doesn’t want to talk to face to face
8ut really, it’s like nothing has changed at all
i’ve just lost hope in someone, that’s all
reality hasn’t changed
Discussion

