Standard

I’m writing this down for personal reference. I ate a generally balanced breakfast, I’d estimate about 700-800 calories. But before that, when I first woke up, ate half an apple and worked out for 45 minutes. Standing for 20 minutes, sitting for 30 minutes, standing for another 10 minutes with a little heavy lifting. Spoke to the girl I like, just a bit. Sniffed in her direction, told her, “You smell good today.” “I told you, I smell good every day,” she said, fake annoyed. Later, saw her talking to this cute young guy for quite a while. I’d’ve come over to speak to him too, but I’ve got work to do.

Bad mood, stomach’s a little unsettled, tightness around the chest, slight shortness of breath. I’ll try a few things, let’s see what works.

Discussion

