The Mission

Aside

I thank God that I was born at such a hopeful time for people like me. In certain times in history, more than others, there’s been more or less space for people like me, for people who’d rather not be just another part of the machine. Or perhaps the times have made me into who I am, that I’ve played so many video games that placed me in the role of a leader and artist that I can’t help but be unsatisfied with the options that other people have offered me.

I live to create a world where all people everyday can create something of worth to themselves and connect with others who also find worth in their work, so that each party may enable the other to keep building worth in their lives.

Discussion

