Good in, good out Pt.1

Standard
In which I share art that I appreciate and inspires me.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9UARETvA68 i think that it’s important to listen to music that invokes emotion in us
well, i’m saying this as a guy who wants to write stories
it’s inspiration in a very specific sense
first, you feel something through the music
then you ask yourself why someone might feel that way
you can emulate emotions that you’ve never found reason to feel before in your own life
you can make up stronger reasons for characters with stronger emotions
which makes for a stronger story
Don’t worry cap’n, I do this all the time. I hope you don’t mind. I might be a bit of a narcissist. I want to let everyone know about me.
Discussion

