Daily Blog Post #2

Standard

There were fragments of different hobbies and aspirations everywhere. The only part of the room wholly dedicated to a single purpose was the bed, and perhaps the computer chair. The clutter was centred around that chair, so that each aspiration was readily available in case my attention happened to remain on one for longer than it took to reach over and pay attention to it. The only thing that was finished on my desk was a bottle of coffee milk, and my attention didn’t even stay on it long enough for me to think of throwing it out, which I’ve done now.

Adequate? Maybe. I will have to clean my room, get rid of the things I don’t really need to get done what I want to get done. In other news, I couldn’t decide between Call of Duty: Ghosts and Battlefield 4… So I bought both. I’m probably going to have something to say about it. But before I start on them, I’ve got some important things to do.

Sidenote: Holy crap, why don’t CoD or BF have cool jacket art on the reverse side of the display package? Such a small thing but it’s something I’d appreciate. I already bought the game, why do I have to keep looking at jacket art trying to sell it to me?

Expect a VG post soon.

Discussion

