Moonlit nights staring at old monitor

Standard

Hmm, what should I do? It’s like, there are some things I can’t get back and they’re probably going to go away forever and I’d really like to get back to them, just for a while. Of course, I probably always feel this way before I forget. I already feel myself starting to forget.

What’s more depressing, feeling bad that I can’t go back or forgetting it all?

One day, it won’t even be a passing thought anymore. I guess I shouldn’t worry then. I shouldn’t rush to forget or rush to remember. I’ll just enjoy this kind of nostalgia until it goes away, since it’s going away soon.

Discussion

