25-05-13

Standard

I’ve decided to start walking in some direction. Might not be the best direction, but it’s what I find to be available to me. Better to walk in one direction and walk back than sit here until I’m offered other things. At least it keeps my legs warm.

I guess I should elaborate on what I’ve just said. But it’s my bed time soon and I want to watch anime until then, as I will be doing tiring things tomorrow. I’ll give a hint though: I’ve decided to work towards a job that will be tiring, but seems like a lot of fun. It involves what I do in my head every day: I strive to make things fun, yet meaningful.

Discussion

