CoD Isn’t Fun Anymore

Standard

Hahaha. Just realized that most of me blog posts start with, “Lately,” “Recently,” or “By the way.” It’s like I’m afraid of getting straight to the point. And I kind of am. Seems uninteresting to me to just start. Just begin. Maybe that’s why I can’t ever start things in life ;____; Just kidding~ Maybe I’m not kidding. Either way, I just did what I’ve always done: I started a post with something totally arbitrary. Well, uh, without further ado.

Call of Duty isn’t fun anymore and I think I know why. Now, I almost feel like I’m beating a dead horse here. So I guess I should clarify.

The most recent Call of Duty games, apart from the mess involving lag and lag compensation… They might not objectively be as terrible as people percieve.

Aaaaand, that’s a wrap. Rap? Wrap. I’m really not in the mood to write logically right now. And I really *hope* I’m not ruining the mood of my last post by saying I’d rather focus on silly things right now. But over the past week and a half, I’ve just been involved in so many intelligent conversations, I almost don’t want to think anymore. Ever again.

But I’ll probably be ready for some of this kind of work after a movie and a few of those silly posts that I mentioned.

Come back in a few.

Discussion

